• Fishing Tip of the Day Matt Cini says eat the fish your fishing for as much as you can, you will than start to thin… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
Reel Time Fishing Charters

Times Available

Join a Group

To select a charter click 'Book'. To find out more about a charter click the charter's name.

If there is a particular date that you are after and it doesn't appear on this timetable, feel free to contact us and we may be able to accommodate you Ph: 0438 302 093

Displaying charters for Whiting / Squid Fishing charters May-Sep.

654321

Showing Page 1 of 7

Date Time Charter Spots Available  
Sat 19th Aug 2017 6:00AM - 12:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
2 Spots
Sat 19th Aug 2017 12:00PM - 6:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sun 20th Aug 2017 6:00AM - 12:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sun 20th Aug 2017 12:00PM - 6:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
7 Spots
Sat 26th Aug 2017 6:00AM - 12:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sat 26th Aug 2017 12:00PM - 6:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
5 Spots
Sun 27th Aug 2017 6:00AM - 12:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sun 27th Aug 2017 12:00PM - 6:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 6:00AM - 12:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 12:00PM - 6:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
BOOKED OUT
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 6:00AM - 12:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 12:00PM - 6:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Mon 4th Sep 2017 6:00AM - 12:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
5 Spots
Sat 9th Sep 2017 6:00AM - 12:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sat 9th Sep 2017 12:00PM - 6:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sun 10th Sep 2017 6:00AM - 12:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sun 10th Sep 2017 12:00PM - 6:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sat 16th Sep 2017 6:00AM - 12:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sat 16th Sep 2017 12:00PM - 6:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sun 17th Sep 2017 6:00AM - 12:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sun 17th Sep 2017 12:00PM - 6:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
3 Spots
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 6:00AM - 12:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 12:00PM - 6:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
BOOKED OUT
Sun 24th Sep 2017 6:00AM - 12:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sun 24th Sep 2017 12:00PM - 6:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sat 30th Sep 2017 6:00AM - 12:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sat 30th Sep 2017 12:00PM - 6:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
8 Spots
Sat 5th May 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sun 6th May 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sat 12th May 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sun 13th May 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sat 19th May 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sun 20th May 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sat 26th May 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sun 27th May 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sat 9th Jun 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sun 10th Jun 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sat 16th Jun 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sun 17th Jun 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sat 23rd Jun 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sun 24th Jun 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sat 30th Jun 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sun 1st Jul 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sat 7th Jul 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sun 8th Jul 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sat 14th Jul 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sun 15th Jul 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
Sat 21st Jul 2018 7:00AM - 1:00PM Individual King George Whiting Spot
Martha Cove Marina (Board Walk Cafe)
6 Spots
654321

Showing Page 1 of 7